3 Easy And Healthy Breakfast Ideas

Mornings are pretty busy for everyone! Weather you have work, school, college or any other event, breakfast cannot be missed. Since it’s said that the first meal of the day affects your body the most, it should be healthy. But since our schedules are so busy we cannot afford to take a lot of time to prepare our meal in the mornings and so here are 3 easy and quick breakfast ideas that are yummy and healthy at the same time!

1. Oats with milk, honey and fruits.

Oats are one of the healthiest food out there. They are simple to make and taste amazing! To make this, take some oats and mix them with some milk and honey. Keep them to soak over night. In the morning just remove them and top them up with your favorite fruits and berries and they are ready to eat. These are completely healthy and taste delicious too!

2. Banana Pancakes.                                                                                                    

Who doesn’t love pancakes? These 3 ingredient pancakes are the easiest and tastiest of them all! Take 2 eggs, 1 Banana and about 1/4 cup of white flour (or any other healtheir alternative like oat flour or wheat flour) . Mash the banana and wisk in the eggs and flour in it. Make sure to mix all the ingredients well. Heat up a pan and pour your pancake batter in it. Bam! Your pancakes are ready! You can eat them with Honey or agave nectar,cut some bananas or berries and maybe top it up with some whipped cream!

3. Sauteed vegetables.                                                                                                   

Veggies are an important part of your diet. Starting your day with them can be great for your system and overall health! To Make this, dice up all your favorite vegetables or the ones that you have at home (you can also chop em up the night before and store them the fridge). Heat a pan (on a high flame) and add a little oil to it. Once the oil heats up add a little garlic to it. Stir it around and add the veggies. Mix and toss these veggies well and then add salt, pepper and just a little soya sauce to taste. If you want you can add some roasted seasame seeds as well. And its done! It will hardly take 5 minutes and will help you have a full stomach for a long time!

  

31 thoughts on “3 Easy And Healthy Breakfast Ideas

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I believe that you can do with some percent to power the message home a bit, however
    instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A great read.
    I will certainly be back.

    Like

  2. First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find
    out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts
    in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions
    or tips? Cheers!

    Like

  3. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue
    resolved soon. Cheers

    Like

  4. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  5. Have you ever thought about including a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and
    all. Nevertheless think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with
    images and videos, this blog could certainly be one of the greatest in its field.
    Fantastic blog!

    Like

  6. Very good website! I absolutely love how it is simple
    on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m thinking how I
    could be informed every time a whole new post has
    been created. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick!
    Have a nice day!

    Like

  7. Wow, fantastic blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The total glance of
    your site is magnificent, as smartly as the content!

    Like

  8. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your fantastic
    post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    Like

  9. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to guide others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

